648 new confirmed cases of COVID-19 have been recorded in Nigeria.

According to Nigeria Center for Disease Control (NCDC), Lagos recorded 180, Plateau-148, FCT-44, Ondo-42, Kwara-38, Rivers-32, Oyo-29, Kaduna-21, Osun-20, Edo-17, Ogun-17, Ekiti-11, Kano-9, Benue-9, Delta-9, Abia-9, Niger-7, Gombe-3, Borno-1, Bauchi-1 and Imo-1.

On Monday, July 27, Nigeria has a total of 41,180 confirmed cases. 18,203 patients have so far been successfully discharged. Unfortunately, 860 deaths have so far been recorded.



Post a Comment

»»Drop Your Comment on this Post!!

Powered by Blogger.