On Thursday, July 23, 604 new cases of Coronavirus were recorded in Nigeria as confirmed by the Nigeria Centre for Disease Control (NCDC). 

According to NCDC, States with the new cases were as follows; Lagos-203, Oyo-87, FCT-79, Edo-41, Osun-35, Ogun-24, Rivers-22, Kaduna-22, Akwa Ibom-20, Plateau-18, Delta-9, Ebonyi-9, Imo-8, Enugu-5, Kano-5, Cross River-5, Katsina-4, Nasarawa-3, Borno-2, Ekiti-2, Bauchi-1. 

There are now 38,948 confirmed cases of Coronavirus in the country and 833 deaths have been recorded.  16,061 patients who recovered have also been discharged. 


Post a Comment

»»Drop Your Comment on this Post!!

Powered by Blogger.